Interlude

Well, dear readers, I have to go away for a week or so, and the place I’m going doesn’t offer internet access, so I’m going to have to suspend blogging activities until I return. Normal service will be resumed as soon as possible, but in the meantime here’s one of those old BBC Interlude films to keep you entertained…

3 Responses to “Interlude”

  1. Bryn Jones Says:

    the place I’m going doesn’t offer internet access“.

    Really? There’s still no internet access in Barry Island?

  2. Anton Garrett Says:

    Gorgeous kitten! My cat is off colour just now and the vet isn’t sure what’s wrong.

    I hope all goes well for you during this break.

    • Anton Garrett Says:

      The Cat is fine again; I think he simply is ageing and I’ve revised upward his age when I took him in. But a friend’s cat in the nearby town was sadly run over the other day. RIP.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,269 other followers

