Columbo’s Birthday

It’s been a while since I last posted an update about my old moggy, Columbo. In truth I’ve been waiting until today to post about him, because today is his birthday. He’s 17, not bad for a diabetic tom cat. Yesterday I bought some fresh prawns and this morning gave them to him as a treat. He demolished them so quickly I doubt if they even touched the sides. Technically he’s supposed to be restricted to special diabetic food but it’s a one-off so I decided to splash out. Anyway, here’s a close up of him looking close up. This is his tactic when there’s cheese on my plate.


Share/Bookmark

One Response to “Columbo’s Birthday”

  1. He looks great! 생일 축하해, 콜롬보 :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,269 other followers

