Archive for April 14, 2011

Lost in Translation

Posted in Uncategorized on April 14, 2011 by telescoper

I recently purchased, and placed in my possession, a remote control device for a Canon digital camera. Last night I got it out with the intention of playing with it – the camera, I mean – and was forced to read the instructions that came with the remote controller. I decided to pass them on verbatim via this blog in case any of my readers is wondering how to operate this sort of gadget. I quote:

When the use group racket function, need transmitter’s digit code switch to establish completely only as 1234, then all receivers implements the active control to the region, realizes to camera focusing, the shutter and the B mode control.

I hope that’s clear. Any questions?


Share/Bookmark

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,268 other followers