Archive for April 27, 2011

Dust to Dust

Posted in The Universe and Stuff with tags , , , on April 27, 2011 by telescoper

Hey look! It’s our very own Haley Gomez (interviewed by Gemma Lavender) last week in Llandudno!

Share/Bookmark

Best movement illusion I have ever seen…. (via Richard Wiseman’s Blog)

Posted in Uncategorized on April 27, 2011 by telescoper

This sort of thing doesn’t usually work with my wonky eyes, but this one is pretty spectacular even for me. Click on the image to get the full size version

Best movement illusion I have ever seen.... First, if you enjoy the Friday Puzzle, I have just posted 101 of them here. Second, I now can't figure out who kindly sent this to me, but I love it (to get the full effect, it might be good to click on the image and open it up full size)….. Does it work for you? … Read More

via Richard Wiseman's Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,269 other followers