The State of Columbo

Up bright and early this morning as I have to spend the day in the Big Smoke on external examining duty, after which I’m going to see Tosca at Covent Garden. Anyway, just time for a quick snap of Columbo while I drink my coffee. I’m a little concerned about him. Yesterday he was sick in his basket, which may be a side-effect of his new arthritis medication, so I’ve stopped giving it to him. I’ll try again with a small dose in a day or two and if he gets ill again I’ll just throw the stuff away. I hope it’s nothing worse than a dicky tummy.

One Response to “The State of Columbo”

  1. [...] thought I’d post a quick update about ye olde Columbo because last week I mentioned that I was a bit concerned about his health. I’m glad to report that there’s been no [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,269 other followers

