Columbo’s Blind Date

Some years ago, back in Beeston days, my friend and former student Rockhee tried to arrange a blind date for Columbo. I’ve just rediscovered these photographs of the event. I don’t think it was a success.

2 Responses to “Columbo’s Blind Date”

  1. telescoper Says:

    I’m delighted to report that I saw evidence this evening that Columbo isn’t quite as blind as I thought. He just gave a fine exhibition of chasing and catching and eating a butterfly…

  2. Bryn Jones Says:

    The endless excitement of Beeston.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,269 other followers

