My Achievements in 2014

It’s New Year’s Eve and therefore time for me to reflect on all  the great things I achieved in 2014.

Um…

Well, better luck next year I suppose.

2 Responses to “My Achievements in 2014”

  1. Peter: surely you have to do this as part of your annual staff appraisal/360-degree review/etc? In which case I would have expected more inventiveness! Happy New Year – Ian

  2. Monica Grady Says:

    You grew and maintained a beard, which is more than I achieved
    Mon
    x

Leave a Reply

