My Nobel Prize

Too busy to post tonight, after a long day travelling and working. I thought I’d share this picture of my Nobel Prize Medal…

image

I have had this for almost ten years now. I suppose the chocolate has probably gone off by now..

One Response to “My Nobel Prize”

  1. Anton Garrett Says:

    Despite the Reformation you can still purchase Indulgences in Canterbury Cathedral… specifically, giant chocolate coins like the above, with the exquisitely tasteful motif “Indulgence of Thomas a Becket”.

Leave a Reply

