Mystery Photograph

In lieu of a blog post today, I thought I’d post an intruiging photograph. See if you can figure out what this shows:

Mystery

If you want to know the answer you can find out here, where you can find many other pictures from the same source.

9 Responses to “Mystery Photograph”

  1. Bryn Jones Says:

    Is it the steering wheel of the campaign to the quit the EU?

  2. It’s the 19th century equivalent of my computer code.

  3. U-boot

  4. Anton Garrett Says:

    I’ve not looked at anybody else’s answer, and I’d suggest that at least some of the wheels are to do with the operation of a submarine toilet.

  5. looks like a submarine to me

Leave a Reply

