Flowers in Bute Park

On  my way back to Brighton after a weekend in Cardiff. I would have lingered for more of this bank holiday Monday but the trains are running to a weird timetable and I didn’t want to get back too late.

Anyway, in lieu of a proper post here’s a picture I took of some of the spring  flowers in Bute Park on Saturday.

image

5 Responses to “Flowers in Bute Park”

  1. I’m sure it will look correct when viewed from Australia. Geraint, any comments?

    • telescoper Says:

      This is strange. It looks the right way up on my phone and if I click on it, but not on the main page viewed with a web browser:-/

Leave a Reply

