My 2016 Review of the Year

7 Responses to “My 2016 Review of the Year”

  1. Ewww…I get your drift. Huggies Thick Baby Wipes…please..!

  2. A picture is worth a thousand words – and smells 🙂 Happy 2017 !

  3. Anton Garrett Says:

    Scheisse!

  4. Anton Garrett Says:

    Well Peter, at least you have dumped your admin load in 2016. I gloomily expect the year to be seen in retrospect as the start of an era of deaths of the icons of our generation. The demographics make that inevitable, so far as I can see.

    • telescoper Says:

      George Michael died at 53, the same age I am now. 😟

      • Anton Garrett Says:

        There are outliers, of which he was sadly one, but surely you agree that as our heroes are mainly 10-30 years older than us then we must expect them to go starting from roughly now? I take the obits columns to show this upturn and 2016 as its start. With regret.

      • telescoper Says:

        Yes I think reading the obituaries will be like checking the football results from now on..

Leave a Reply

